Infernal Ice on the August Issue of Inks and Scratches

Hi Guys,

Between  revisions and feeadbacks from my betas for Infernal Shriver the second novel in  the Stygian Chronicle series, I’ve been reading an awesome novella titled Echo Mine by Georgia Lyn Hunter  which I’ll be sharing my  review with you very soon. All I can say right now is get a copy if you haven’t purchased one yet.YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED : ) I also wanted to share  Infernal Ice’s first cover on the August Issue of Inks and Scratches, a great online magazine spearheaded by the one and only Diana Dixon and a very talented staff including Jennifer Munswami Of J.M Rising Horse Designs, my wonderfully talented book cover designer. Stay tuned  for my the next post.

 

 

MAGAZINE

 

Leave a Reply

