Review : Echo, Mine

EchoMine2

Between my revisions for Infernal Shriver, I started reading Echo, Mine a novella by Georgia Lyn Hunter and I was pleasantly surprised because I usually prefer to read full length novels. In this little gem, I discovered Echo and Aethan a magnetic and magical couple whose love defies death, demons and the occasional intrusive friend (lol). What i like most about this novella was the couple’s chemistry. Echo and Aethan’s love story is so beautiful full of a anticipation, angst, and mutual desire. Aethan is the epitome of an alpha male and Echo is feisty and  independent. Together they make a killer duo. I also enjoyed the passion in Ms. Hunter’s writing. I could tell she took care to mold and develop her characters with little details and traits here and there.

Echo mine is an interlude in Echo and Aethan’s relationship and Absolute Surrender is the full lenght novel which I have since latched on and so far I must say it only gets better.

Get your copy of Echo, Mine and Absolute Surrender today:

Echo, Mine:http://Echo-Mine-Fallen-Guardians-1-5-ebook/dp/B010B4AYFU

Absolute Surrender: http://Absolute-Surrender-Fallen-Guardians-1-ebook/dp/B00Z742YJY

 

Leave a Reply

